Alzheimer’s Walk 2014

Alzheimer's Walk 2014 Little Rock, Arkansas

Alzheimer’s Walk 2014 Little Rock, Arkansas

Carol Dabney Alzheimer's Association

Carol Dabney Alzheimer’s Association

Promise garden wind mill flowers

Promise garden wind mill flowers

My booth at the walk and dance Me Home book

My booth at the walk and dance Me Home book


Little Ruth stopped by with her mom after the walk

The Promise Garden at the Clinton Library

The Promise Garden at the Clinton Library

wind mill flowers

wind mill flowers

Walk to End Alzheimer's ... I walk because of my Dad

Walk to End Alzheimer’s … I walk because of my Dad

lots of teams . lots of walkers

lots of teams . lots of walkers

Alzheimer's Walk 2014

Leave a Reply

