Air Force Exchange in Jacksonville, Arkansas Saturday and Sunday November 2 and 3rd from 10-5

A tribute to my dad

A tribute to my dad

WWII veteran Robert Jones joined the Navy in 1941. Pictured here in his late 80's as he was being honored for his service on Veteran's day 2010

WWII veteran Robert Jones joined the Navy in 1941. Pictured here in his late 80’s as he was being honored for his service on Veteran’s day 2010

Dance Me Home a biography written by daughter Carol Dabney about Robert and Wanda Jones. About an America family, about WWII and about true old fashion romance that will touch your heart. get a signed copy this Sat and Sun Nov 2 and 3rd at the Little Rock Air Force Base Exchange in Jjacksonville Arkansas

Dance Me Home a biography written by daughter Carol Dabney about Robert and Wanda Jones. About an America family, about WWII and about true old fashion romance that will touch your heart. get a signed copy this Sat and Sun Nov 2 and 3rd at the Little Rock Air Force Base Exchange in Jjacksonville Arkansas

Harold the Christmas Mouse and book will be with me when I read this holiday season.

Harold the Christmas Mouse and book will be with me when I read this holiday season.

Christmas story Twas The Mouse Before Christmas 2013

Christmas story
Twas The Mouse Before Christmas 2013

holiday book  also available at https://www.amazon.com/author/dabbneycdbooks

holiday book also available at
https://www.amazon.com/author/dabbneycdbooks

I'll be there to sign my  books Dance me Home, Military Mommy, The Happy Pumpkin, Patch ...Get them for your home library. also available online at Amazon.com

I’ll be there to sign my books Dance me Home, Military Mommy, The Happy Pumpkin, Patch …Get them for your home library. also available online at Amazon.com

Author, illustrator and singer  to be at  Event Saturday and Sunday event from 10-5 Nove 2 ans 3 at the Little Rock Air Force base in Jacksonville Arkansas

Author, illustrator and singer to be at Event Saturday and Sunday event from 10-5 Nove 2 ans 3 at the Little Rock Air Force base in Jacksonville Arkansas

Delta Pride Magazine Holiday issue 2011 I am reading military mommy at the Marked Tree Public Library

Delta Pride Magazine Holiday issue 2011
I am reading military mommy at the Marked Tree Public Library

The Sun Newspaper Jonesboro Arkansas Nov 11 Veteran's day front page Military Mommy book article

The Sun Newspaper Jonesboro Arkansas Nov 11 Veteran’s day front page Military Mommy book article

Children's picture poetry book military

Children’s picture poetry book military

my dad in Three Rivers Nursing Home while I was writing his biography. It was a fun project for us

my dad in Three Rivers Nursing Home while I was writing his biography. It was a fun project for us

Dance Me Home 2012 is a military love story biography written by Carol Dabney

Dance Me Home 2012 is a military love story biography written by Carol Dabney

I will be in the Exchange showing my books and music at the Little Rock Air Force Base in Jacksonville Arkansas This Saturday and Sunday November 2 and 3 from 10am to 5pm. If you are military come and see me inside and get a copy of my holiday books for children as well as Military books.

Hope you have a great family time this Thanksgiving season. Next event will be a reading at the Children’s Library on 10th Street in Little Rock with my sister in law. We will be reading in English and Spanish Twas The Mouse Before Christmas Dec 7 at 10am for young children.
Thank you for your support. I know you will treasure these storybooks once they are in your home library. Blessings to you all-Carol Dabney

All my books and music is available online by going to https://www.amazon.com/author/dabneycdbooks

One thought on “Air Force Exchange in Jacksonville, Arkansas Saturday and Sunday November 2 and 3rd from 10-5

  1. Dear Carol Dabney, ..

    I know that you don’t know me.
    I’m Joko Purwanto, an ordinary person. I live in Semarang, Indonesia.
    Shortly, I have just met your daughter, CPT Melissa Dabney, in Penerbad Semarang Army base, Indonesia.
    i’ll be always seeing your daughter for about 45 days here.
    i was so impressed. She’s so responsible for everything, hard worker, and brilliant.
    She’s so kind hearted and helpful.
    i’ll always pray her and family for the best..
    Your book is exciting, inspiring, and amusing.
    May God always bless you.

Leave a Reply

