Book Titles by Carol Dabney

Children's Christmas Story

Children’s Christmas Story

Children's picture poetry book about military life

Children’s picture poetry book about military life

Thanksgiving story for children

Thanksgiving story for children

children's adventure book

children’s adventure book

children's adventure book

children’s adventure book

children's adventure book

children’s adventure book

children's book

children’s book

Biography military love story for adults

Biography military love story for adults

Noah on the farm

Noah on the farm


Reading for children is one of the most rewarding things in the world. They love to be read to. They love new books. I enjoy their questions and comments about books I am in the process of writting and have added many times because of their imput. I hope the books I write and will write and read for children will be enjoyed for a long time to come. I hope my books teach children in a fun way all about nature, sceince, history, fantasy, adventure and faith. I hope I inspire parents to continue an age old tradition of reading bedtime stories to they children every night, and that my stories are included and that mine are among the ones that children ask for again and again. I am working on The Animals Used By God book series. I am the illustrator and co-author and also planning to have audiobooks with music for preschoolers to enjoy. I will have many other surprise details about these faith-based stories soon. I am truly excited about them and I know young readers will be inspired by their message. From my house to yours, may God shine upon you today -Carol Dabney

Leave a Reply

